Mission Biographie ServicesChiropracticuseful links

Biography

SuzanneSuzanne Beauregard

I was born and raised in the Eastern Townships where I choose to live.  I am presently working with my younger brother, Martin, a chiropractor, for the last 2 years and I love it!

I am passionate about health, life and people, therefore chiropractic was a logical choice for me when came time to find my path, my profession.  The chiropractic profession became my port.  Passionate about the profession, I went away to Texas in 1996 and graduated Cum Laude from Parker College of Chiropractic in August 1999.

As I studied, I learned marvelous things about the human body like the amazing self-healing abilities it has, the importance of the nervous system (the maestro of the body), its necessity for optimal body functions, why and where to adjust and much more.

I got back to Sherbrooke in August 1999 to open my own clinic 4 months later.  The mission of the clinic is to help people to integrate daily stresses to enjoy life to its fullest.  In January 2008, the clinic was enlarged to better serve our patients.

When I am not at the clinic, you can find me at the gym, on my skis, in some hiking trails or on my road bike. I also like reading and theatre.  Health, family, friends and chiropractic are my priorities.

It’ll be my pleasure to meet you soon….

Suzanne

 

 

Beauregard Chiropractic Clinic
2108, rue Belvédère Sud
Sherbrooke (Québec)
J1H 5W5
819 562-3999

Mission Biographie Services La chiropratie Liens utiles

Biographie

SuzanneSuzanne Beauregard

Je suis née, j'ai été élevée et j'ai choisi de vivre dans les Cantons-de-l'Est.  Je travaille maintenant avec mon frère cadet Martin qui est également chiropraticien depuis 2 ans.

Ayant une passion pour la santé, la vie et les gens, la chiropratique s’est imposée comme un choix logique lorsqu’est venu le temps d’opter pour une profession. La chiropratique est devenue mon port d’attache.  Passionnée par cette profession, je me suis  envolée pour  le Texas en 1996 pour ensuite graduer avec mention du Parker College of Chiropractic en août 1999.

Au cours des mes études, j’ai appris de merveilleuses choses dont le fait que le corps humain a de grandes aptitudes d’auto-guérison, que le système nerveux est un grand chef d’orchestre, qu’il est essentiel au (au quoi) pour le corps, que le corps fonctionne mieux avec des influx nerveux adéquats, pourquoi et quand ajuster et plus encore.

De retour à Sherbrooke, j’ai ouvert ma propre clinique 4 mois plus tard.  La mission de la clinique a toujours été d’aider les gens à intégrer les stress de la vie de tous les jours afin qu’ils profitent au maximum de celle-ci.  En janvier 2008, nos locaux ont été agrandis afin de mieux vous servir.

Quand je ne suis pas à la clinique, on peut certainement me trouver au gym, sur des pistes de ski, dans des sentiers ou sur mon vélo de route.  J’adore également la lecture et le cinéma.  La santé,  ma famille, mes amis et ma profession sont des priorités pour moi.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer.

Suzanne

Clinique chiropratique Beauregard
2108, rue Belvédère Sud
Sherbrooke (Québec)
J1H 5W5
819 562-3999